English Course

Well.. this is the second time for me to join english course class in my company. Right now I am in “Introduction to Discussion and Business Writing” class, I forgot name of the first class at a few month ago he..he..

After having session with two classes, I don’t know whether my english better or just same with last year. In this class, I already miss some session, there is too many activity that should I do. My project will be finished at end of next years… (sigh… one years more). But I hope I can finish this class.

Pictures below taken from my first class. First picture (left to right) are Ida Ayu, Rachmat, Tunggal, Yvonne, my self and andrianto. Second picture add johan on the left side. Yvonne is the lecture/mentor of this class (I don’t know how to call her.. with ms or mrs he..he..)

3 responses to “English Course

  1. ha.. i never join any English Course in my life, just when i studied at D-1 Poltek Brawijaya i took “English and Computer Proffesional” Degree.

    I want to take TOEFL ..

Leave a comment