Sleeping Late.. again?

hiks.. today I sleep late again.. is this a kind of sleep disorder? is this insomnia? he..he.. I don’t know, but until now I have difficulty to sleep well.. except if I am very tired.

I don’t know exactly when this habit started, I think it’s started when I am in university. While I am in high school, almost all my classmate call me “zleeper”. Yes, I am a sleeper in that time. Almost in every session in my class, I sleep or at least I feel sleepy even I am sleep well in the night he..he…. While I am in university, almost everyday I sleep late, usually I spend the night with going to cafe, smoking cigarette or browsing internet in internet cafe. In early morning I continue with playing soccer he..he.. But I didn’t feel sleepy.. I don’t know why.

But I have recipe for this unusual habit… usually I take an exercise like doing some sport like soccer or basketball in the evening.. so in the night I could sleep well.. because I am very tired he..he…

Huray…. I post this blog after midnight… anybody wake up at this time ??

Leave a comment